Uncategorized

About Me

Hi all,

I’m Samantha Edeh. I am a wife to an amazing man and a mother of 3 beautiful children; Shiloh who is 6+, Seth is 5 and Sarah 11 weeks old.

I met my amazing husband, Sylvester, 12 years ago. It wasn’t “love at first sight” but it was definitely “love at God’s time” (testimony coming soon). we got married 4 years after and have been married for 8 years now. We have laughed together, cried together, struggled together. We have grown together and still growing. We both live our lives fully for Christ – It has been an amazing journey for us both with so many testimonies i can’t wait to share.

I enjoy writing in my journal, now i’m deciding to take it a step further to writing in a blog for many to read and i hope it’ll make them laugh or smile but most of all, be blessed. I have never put my life out there for many to get into. This is one of my goals for 2015 – starting a blog. i’m challenged and i can’t wait to see God’s plans through this.

Leave a Reply

